• 截止日期
  • 31.12.2020

100%奖金首次存款高达€122

☑ 22BET评论

体育博彩
10/10
现场投注
9/10
虚拟体育
8/10
赌场直播
9/10
直播
9/10
付款方式
10/10
客户服务
10/10

22BET欢迎奖金

✔ 100%最多1比特幣

首笔存款在22BET网站即可获得100%奖金最高可达7 BTC。

➜ 怎样才能获得奖金?

  1. 注册22BET。
  2. 完整填写“我的帐户”中的所有必填字段。
  3. 存款至少1 EUR/1 USD。
  4. 获得用于体育投注的100%奖金高达122 EUR
  5. 奖金将在存款后自动记入您的账户。
条款和条件
  • 每位客户只能领取一份100%首存奖金。
  • 要获得奖金,客户必须存款至少1 EUR/1 USD等。
  • 体育投注的最大奖金额为122 EUR,娱乐场为300 EUR。
  • 奖金将会在首笔存款完成后自动记入客户的账户,除非勾选了“我不想要任何奖金”的选框。
  • 在存款之前,客户必须选择奖金将被记入的奖金账户。
  • 一旦记入,奖金不能在奖金账户之间转移。
  • 只有在兑换奖金(已投注的)后才能从客户账户中提取资金。
  • 如果奖金记入体育投注的奖金账户,则投注要求是多重彩投注中奖金金额的5倍。每个多重彩投注必须包含至少三个选择。每个多重彩中至少三个选择的赔率必须为1.40或更高。
  • 只有当上述金额中所做的所有的投注都得到了结算后,该所需的金额被认为是已完成投注流水要求。
  • 如果奖金已记入客户的娱乐场奖金账户,则投注要求是奖金金额的50倍。
  • 投注娱乐场奖金时,投注额不得超过5EUR/5USD。
  • 每种类型的游戏提供不同的收益率给奖金投注要求: 桌面游戏 – 百家乐、21点、Hi-Lo – 5%(不包括真人荷官游戏); 视频扑克 - 5%; 轮盘,扑克– 5%(不包括真人荷官游戏); 老虎机 – 100%(不包括第14段中指定的游戏)。
  • 以下游戏不包括在奖金优惠中:Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Lucky Angler, Big Bang, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Forsaken Kingdom, Bikini Party, Tree of Fortune, Wild Orient, Dragon Dance, The Wish Master, Scrooge, Secret of the Stones, Devil's Delight, Champion of the Track, Robin Hood, Tomb Raider 2 and Castle Builder. Classic slots: Bloodsuckers, Kings of Chicago, Jackpot 6000 and Mega Joker, Good Girl-Bad Girl, Safari Sam, At the Copa, After Night Falls, Slots Angels, 7th Heaven, Ned and his Friends, True Illusions, Sin City Nights, Whospunit Plus, The True Sheriff, Sugar Pop Plus, Puppy Love Plus, Simsalabim, Gypsy Rose。 所有有真人荷官的游戏都不包括在奖金优惠中。
  • 禁止将包括免费旋转和奖金回合在内的任何奖金游戏推迟到以后不再存在投注要求和/或在游戏中仍然可适用免费旋转或奖金回合时进行存款的时间。在这种情况下,将视客户已同意所获得的赢利被取消。
  • 所有类型的奖金对加密货币帐户禁用。
  • 奖金必须在7天内投注。
  • 投注后,剩余的奖金将转入客户的主账户,但不超过奖金金额。
  • 一旦奖金过期,所有奖金和赢利将被取消。
  • 该优惠不能与其它任何促销或特别优惠同时使用。
  • 如果22BET怀疑滥用奖金、违规行为和/或参与公司自行决定认为滥用的策略,则公司保留向此类客户应用特殊投注要求的权利,包括取消奖金而无需任何解释。
  • 奖金可以随时取消,恕不另行通知,但只能在投注或提取奖金金额之前取消。 如有争议,公司的决定将被视为最终决定并具有约束力。
  • 如果客户的剩余账户余额低于最低投注额(以客户的账户货币计算),或者如果已完全满足投注要求,则奖金被视为已投注。
  • 只有满足了投注要求才能从客户账户中取款。
  • 只有在存款记入客户账户后奖金才会发放。如果在奖金记入之前存款被提取,则公司保留拒付奖金的权利。
  • 一位客户,一个家庭,一个地址,一个共享的计算机和共享的IP地址,以及任何账户详细信息如一个电子邮件地址,银行账户,信用卡或支付系统账户详情只允许一个奖金。任何奖金优惠的滥用都会导致奖金被取消和所有奖金赢利或帐户关闭。
  • 客户必要时必须根据要求提供身份证明文件来验证他们的身份(了解您的客户)。未能出示要求的文件可能会导致奖金和所有赢利被没收。本公司保留在任何时候要求客户通过电话验证其身份和/或提供自己持有身份证的照片(客户的面部必须清晰可见)的权利。
  • 如果22BET发现任何欺诈或洗钱活动,则有权冻结资金并关闭客户账户。
  • 此优惠仅适用于拥有一个用户帐户的客户。
  • 22BET可随时修改、取消、恢复或拒付任何促销优惠,恕不另行通知。

有关条款和条件的更多信息,请访问22BET网站。

⭐️ 22BET奖金和优惠

除了欢迎奖金,22BET还为新老客户提供大量促销和特别优惠。

访问奖金和促销页面。

22BET Promotions

• Expiration date
  • 31.12.2020

100% bonus on the first deposit up to €122

☑ 22BET Review

Sports Betting
10/10
Live Odds
9/10
Virtual Sports
8/10
Casino Live
9/10
Live Streaming
9/10
Payment options
10/10
Customer Service
10/10

22BET welcome bonus

✔ 100% up to 122 EUR

Make your first deposit on 22BET website to earn a 100% bonus up to 122 EUR.

➜ How to get your bonus:

  1. Register with 22BET.
  2. Please fill in all the required fields in My Account.
  3. Make a deposit of at least 1 EUR/USD.
  4. Get a 100% bonus up to 122 EUR for sports betting.
  5. The bonus will be credited to your account automatically after the deposit is made.
Terms and Conditions
  • Only one 100% first deposit bonus per customer
  • To receive the bonus, customers must deposit a minimum of 1 EUR / 1 USD etc.
  • Maximum bonus amount is 122 EUR for sports betting and 300 EUR for the casino.
  • The bonus will be credited to the customer's account automatically after the first deposit is made, unless the box "I do not want any bonuses" is ticked.
  • Before making a deposit, the customer must select the bonus account where the bonus will be credited.
  • Once credited, the bonus cannot be transferred between bonus accounts.
  • Withdrawal of funds from the customer account will only be possible after the bonus has been redeemed (wagered).
  • If the bonus is credited to the bonus account for sports betting, the wagering requirement will be 5x the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain at least three selections. At least three selections in each accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.
  • The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all the bets for the specified amount have been settled.
  • If the bonus has been credited to the customer's casino bonus account, the wagering requirement is 50x the bonus amount.
  • When wagering a casino bonus, the stake must not exceed 5 EUR/5 USD.
  • Each type of game offers a different contribution to the bonus wagering requirement: Table games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (excluding live dealer games); Video Poker – 5%; Roulette, Poker – 5% (excluding live dealer games); Slots – 100% (excluding the games specified in paragraph 14).
  • The following games are excluded from the bonus offer: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Lucky Angler, Big Bang, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Forsaken Kingdom, Bikini Party, Tree of Fortune, Wild Orient, Dragon Dance, The Wish Master, Scrooge, Secret of the Stones, Devil's Delight, Champion of the Track, Robin Hood, Tomb Raider 2 and Castle Builder. Classic slots: Bloodsuckers, Kings of Chicago, Jackpot 6000 and Mega Joker, Good Girl-Bad Girl, Safari Sam, At the Copa, After Night Falls, Slots Angels, 7th Heaven, Ned and his Friends, True Illusions, Sin City Nights, Whospunit Plus, The True Sheriff, Sugar Pop Plus, Puppy Love Plus, Simsalabim, Gypsy Rose. All games with live dealers are excluded from the bonus offer.
  • It is prohibited to postpone any bonus games, including free spins and bonus rounds, to a later time when no more wagering requirements remain and/or to make deposits when free spins or bonus rounds are still available in the game. In such instances, the customer is deemed to have accepted that the winnings obtained will be canceled.
  • All types of bonuses are disabled for cryptocurrency accounts.
  • The bonus must be wagered within 7 days.
  • Once wagered, the remaining bonus funds are transferred to the customer's Main Account, not exceeding the bonus amount.
  • All bonuses and winnings will be removed once the bonus expires.
  • The offer is not valid in conjunction with any other promotions or special offers.
  • If the company suspects a customer of misuse of the bonus, foul play and/or participation in strategies that the company in its sole discretion deems to be abusive, 22BET reserves the right to apply special wagering requirements to such customers, including bonus cancelation, without any explanation.
  • The bonus may be canceled at any time without prior notice, but only before the bonus amount is wagered or withdrawn. In cases of dispute, the decision of the company is deemed to be final and binding.
  • The bonus is deemed to have been wagered if the customer's remaining account balance is less than the minimum stake (in the customer's account currency), or if the wagering requirement has been met in full.
  • Withdrawals from the customer account are not available until the wagering requirements have been met.
  • The bonus will be awarded only after a deposit has been credited to the customer's account. If the deposit is withdrawn before the bonus has been credited, the company reserves the right to withhold the bonus.
  • Only one bonus is allowed per customer, per family, per address, per shared computer and shared IP address, and per any account details including e-mail address, bank account details, credit card information and payment system account number. Any misuse of this bonus offer will lead to the cancelation of the bonus and all bonus winnings, or to the closure of the account.
  • The customer must provide ID documents, when necessary, to validate their identity (KYC). Failure to produce these documents if requested will result in the bonus and any winnings being forfeited. The Company reserves the right to request, at any time, that the customer provides photographic evidence of themselves holding their ID (the customer’s face must be clearly visible in the photo) or undergoes identification via telephone.
  • 22BET has the right to freeze funds and close the customer's account if any fraudulent or money laundering activities are detected.
  • The offer is only available to customers with one user account.
  • 22BET has the right to amend the terms of the offer, cancel or renew the offer, or refuse to allow participation at any time without prior notice.

For more information on the terms and conditions visit the 22BET website.

⭐️ 22BET Bonuses and Offers

Beyond the welcome bonus, 22BET offers lots of promotions and special offers for old and new customers.

Visit the Bonus and Promotions page.

22BET Promotions