• Haltbarkeitsdatum
  • 31.12.2020

100% Bonus für die 1. Einzahlung bis zu €122

☑ 22BET Review

Sports Betting
10/10
Live Odds
9/10
Virtual Sports
8/10
Casino Live
9/10
Live Streaming
9/10
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
10/10
Kundendienst
10/10

22BET welcome bonus

✔ 100% bis zu 122 EUR

Machen Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung auf der Webseite von 22BET und verdienen Sie einen 100% Bonus bis zu 122 EUR.

➜ Wie bekommt man den Bonus?

  1. Registrieren Sie sich bei 22BET.
  2. Füllen Sie alle erforderlichen Felder unter Mein Konto aus.
  3. Machen Sie eine Einzahlung von mindestens 1 EUR/ 1 USD.
  4. Erhalten Sie einen 100% Bonus bis zu 122 EUR für Sportwetten.
  5. Der Bonus wird Ihrem Konto automatisch nach der Einzahlung gutgeschrieben.
Geschäftsbedingungen
  • Pro Kunde nur ein 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus
  • Zur Aktivierung des Bonus muss der Kunde mindestens 1 EUR / 1 USD / usw. einzahlen.
  • Der maximale Bonusbetrag liegt bei 122 EUR für Sportwetten und 300 EUR fürs Casino.
  • Der Bonus wird automatisch nach der ersten Einzahlung auf das Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben, wenn die Option „An Bonusangeboten teilnehmen“ aktiviert ist.
  • Vor dem Einzahlen muss der Kunde das Bonuskonto auswählen, auf dem der Bonus gutgeschrieben wird.
  • Einmal gutgeschrieben, kann der Bonus nicht zwischen den Bonuskonten übertragen werden.
  • Um die Geldmittel vom Spielkonto auszuzahlen, muss der Bonusbetrag umgeschlagen werden.
  • Wenn der Bonus dem Bonuskonto für Sportwetten gutgeschrieben wird, beträgt die Wettanforderung das 5-fache Umsetzen des Bonusbetrags bei Akkumulatorwetten. Jede Akkumulatorwette muss mindestens drei Auswahlmöglichkeiten enthalten. Mindestens drei Auswahlen in jedem Akkumulator müssen eine Quote von 1.40 oder höher haben.
  • Der benötigte Betrag wird nur als „umgeschlagen“ berücksichtigt, wenn alle Wetten innerhalb des genannten Betrags abgerechnet wurden.
  • Wenn der Bonus dem Casino-Bonus-Konto gutgeschrieben wird, muss der erhaltene Bonusbetrag 50 mal umgeschlagen werden.
  • Beim Umsetzen des Casino-Bonus darf der Einsatz 5 EUR / 5 USD nicht übersteigen.
  • Jeder Spieltyp stellt einen anderen Beitrag zu den Bonus-Einsatzbedingungen dar: Tischspiele – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5 % (ausgeschlossen Spiele mit Live-Dealer) Videopoker – 5 % Roulette, Poker – 5 % (ausgeschlossen Spiele mit Live-Dealer) Slotspiele – 100 % (ausgeschlossen Spiele, die im Abs. 14 angegeben sind).
  • Von der Promo-Aktion werden folgende Spiele ausgeschlossen: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Lucky Angler, Big Bang, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Forsaken Kingdom, Bikini Party, Tree of Fortune, Wild Orient, Dragon Dance, The Wish Master, Scrooge, Secret of the Stones, Devil's Delight, Champion of the Track, Robin Hood, Tomb Raider 2 und Castle Builder. Slotspiele: Bloodsuckers, Kings of Chicago, Jackpot 6000 und Mega Joker, Good Girl-Bad Girl, Safari Sam, At the Copa, After Night Falls, Slots Angels, 7th Heaven, Ned and his Friends, True Illusions, Sin City Nights, Whospunit Plus, The True Sheriff, Sugar Pop Plus, Puppy Love Plus, Simsalabim, Gypsy Rose. Von der Promo-Aktion werden alle Spiele mit Live-Dealern ausgeschlossen.
  • Es ist untersagt, Bonusspiele, einschließlich Freispiele und Bonusrunden, auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt zu verschieben, wenn keine Wettbedingungen mehr bestehen und / oder Einzahlungen vorzunehmen, wenn noch Freispiele oder Bonusrunden im Spiel verfügbar sind. In solchen Fällen stimmt der Kunde zu, dass seine Gewinne annulliert werden.
  • Alle Arten von Bonusse sind für Konten mit Kryptowährung deaktiviert.
  • Der Bonus muss im Laufe von 7 Tagen umgeschlagen werden.
  • Wenn der Bonus vollständig umgeschlagen worden ist, werden Ihrem Hauptkonto die restlichen Geldmittel des Bonus überwiesen, jedoch nicht mehr als der Bonusbetrag.
  • Alle Bonusse und Gewinne werden entfernt, sobald der Bonus abläuft.
  • Dieses Angebot kann nicht in Verbindung mit anderen Aktionen oder Spezialangeboten genutzt werden.
  • Wenn das Unternehmen einen Missbrauch des Bonus, unfaires Spiel und/oder die Teilnahme an Strategien, die das Wettbüro nach eigenem Ermessen für missbräuchlich befindet, vermutet, behält sich 22BET das Recht vor, spezielle Wettbedingungen für solche Kunden anzuwenden, einschließlich der Stornierung von Bonussen ohne jegliche Erklärung.
  • Der Bonus kann jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung gekündigt werden, jedoch nur bevor der Bonusbetrag umgeschlagen oder abgehoben wurde. Im Streitfall gilt die Entscheidung des Unternehmens als endgültig und bindend.
  • Der Bonus gilt als umgeschlagen, wenn der verbleibende Kontostand des Kunden unter dem Mindesteinsatz (in der Kontowährung des Kunden) liegt oder wenn die Wettbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind.
  • Auszahlungen vom Kundenkonto sind erst möglich, wenn die Wettbedingungen erfüllt sind.
  • Der Bonus wird erst gewährt, nachdem eine Einzahlung auf das Konto des Kunden erfolgt ist. Wenn die Einzahlung vor der Bonusgutschrift wieder abgehoben wird, behält sich das Wettbüro das Recht vor, dem Kunden die Ausgabe der Bonusmittel zu verweigern.
  • Nur ein Bonus ist pro Kunde, Familie, Adresse, Computer, IP-Adresse und Kontodaten wie E-Mail-Adresse, Bankkonto, Kreditkarte und Kontonummern in Zahlungssystemen erlaubt. Jeder Missbrauch des Bonusangebots führt zur Annullierung des Bonusbetrags und aller davon erworbenen Gewinne oder zur Schließung des Wettkontos.
  • Auf Verlangen muss der Kunde seine Ausweispapiere vorlegen, um seine Identität zu bestätigen (KYC). Die Nichteinhaltung kann zum Verlust des Bonus und aller Gewinne führen. Das Unternehmen behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit zu verlangen, dass ein Kunde seine Identität telefonisch überprüft und/oder ein Foto von sich selbst mit seinem Personalausweis vorlegt (das Gesicht des Kunden muss deutlich sichtbar sein).
  • 22BET hat das Recht, Gelder einzufrieren und das Konto des Kunden zu schließen, wenn betrügerische Aktivitäten oder Geldwäsche festgestellt werden.
  • Das Angebot gilt nur für Kunden mit einem einzigen Benutzerkonto.
  • 22BET kann jederzeit die Bedingungen aller Aktionen ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung ändern, stornieren, wiederherstellen oder verweigern.

Weitere Informationen zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen finden Sie auf der 22BET-Website.

⭐️ 22BET Boni und Angebote

Neben dem Willkommensbonus bietet 22BET zahlreiche Aktionen und Sonderangebote für alte und neue Kunden.

Besuchen Sie die Bonus- und Promotionseite.

22BET Promotions

• Expiration date
  • 31.12.2020

100% bonus on the first deposit up to €122

☑ 22BET Review

Sports Betting
10/10
Live Odds
9/10
Virtual Sports
8/10
Casino Live
9/10
Live Streaming
9/10
Payment options
10/10
Customer Service
10/10

22BET welcome bonus

✔ 100% up to 122 EUR

Make your first deposit on 22BET website to earn a 100% bonus up to 122 EUR.

➜ How to get your bonus:

  1. Register with 22BET.
  2. Please fill in all the required fields in My Account.
  3. Make a deposit of at least 1 EUR/USD.
  4. Get a 100% bonus up to 122 EUR for sports betting.
  5. The bonus will be credited to your account automatically after the deposit is made.
Terms and Conditions
  • Only one 100% first deposit bonus per customer
  • To receive the bonus, customers must deposit a minimum of 1 EUR / 1 USD etc.
  • Maximum bonus amount is 122 EUR for sports betting and 300 EUR for the casino.
  • The bonus will be credited to the customer's account automatically after the first deposit is made, unless the box "I do not want any bonuses" is ticked.
  • Before making a deposit, the customer must select the bonus account where the bonus will be credited.
  • Once credited, the bonus cannot be transferred between bonus accounts.
  • Withdrawal of funds from the customer account will only be possible after the bonus has been redeemed (wagered).
  • If the bonus is credited to the bonus account for sports betting, the wagering requirement will be 5x the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain at least three selections. At least three selections in each accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.
  • The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all the bets for the specified amount have been settled.
  • If the bonus has been credited to the customer's casino bonus account, the wagering requirement is 50x the bonus amount.
  • When wagering a casino bonus, the stake must not exceed 5 EUR/5 USD.
  • Each type of game offers a different contribution to the bonus wagering requirement: Table games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (excluding live dealer games); Video Poker – 5%; Roulette, Poker – 5% (excluding live dealer games); Slots – 100% (excluding the games specified in paragraph 14).
  • The following games are excluded from the bonus offer: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Lucky Angler, Big Bang, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Forsaken Kingdom, Bikini Party, Tree of Fortune, Wild Orient, Dragon Dance, The Wish Master, Scrooge, Secret of the Stones, Devil's Delight, Champion of the Track, Robin Hood, Tomb Raider 2 and Castle Builder. Classic slots: Bloodsuckers, Kings of Chicago, Jackpot 6000 and Mega Joker, Good Girl-Bad Girl, Safari Sam, At the Copa, After Night Falls, Slots Angels, 7th Heaven, Ned and his Friends, True Illusions, Sin City Nights, Whospunit Plus, The True Sheriff, Sugar Pop Plus, Puppy Love Plus, Simsalabim, Gypsy Rose. All games with live dealers are excluded from the bonus offer.
  • It is prohibited to postpone any bonus games, including free spins and bonus rounds, to a later time when no more wagering requirements remain and/or to make deposits when free spins or bonus rounds are still available in the game. In such instances, the customer is deemed to have accepted that the winnings obtained will be canceled.
  • All types of bonuses are disabled for cryptocurrency accounts.
  • The bonus must be wagered within 7 days.
  • Once wagered, the remaining bonus funds are transferred to the customer's Main Account, not exceeding the bonus amount.
  • All bonuses and winnings will be removed once the bonus expires.
  • The offer is not valid in conjunction with any other promotions or special offers.
  • If the company suspects a customer of misuse of the bonus, foul play and/or participation in strategies that the company in its sole discretion deems to be abusive, 22BET reserves the right to apply special wagering requirements to such customers, including bonus cancelation, without any explanation.
  • The bonus may be canceled at any time without prior notice, but only before the bonus amount is wagered or withdrawn. In cases of dispute, the decision of the company is deemed to be final and binding.
  • The bonus is deemed to have been wagered if the customer's remaining account balance is less than the minimum stake (in the customer's account currency), or if the wagering requirement has been met in full.
  • Withdrawals from the customer account are not available until the wagering requirements have been met.
  • The bonus will be awarded only after a deposit has been credited to the customer's account. If the deposit is withdrawn before the bonus has been credited, the company reserves the right to withhold the bonus.
  • Only one bonus is allowed per customer, per family, per address, per shared computer and shared IP address, and per any account details including e-mail address, bank account details, credit card information and payment system account number. Any misuse of this bonus offer will lead to the cancelation of the bonus and all bonus winnings, or to the closure of the account.
  • The customer must provide ID documents, when necessary, to validate their identity (KYC). Failure to produce these documents if requested will result in the bonus and any winnings being forfeited. The Company reserves the right to request, at any time, that the customer provides photographic evidence of themselves holding their ID (the customer’s face must be clearly visible in the photo) or undergoes identification via telephone.
  • 22BET has the right to freeze funds and close the customer's account if any fraudulent or money laundering activities are detected.
  • The offer is only available to customers with one user account.
  • 22BET has the right to amend the terms of the offer, cancel or renew the offer, or refuse to allow participation at any time without prior notice.

For more information on the terms and conditions visit the 22BET website.

⭐️ 22BET Bonuses and Offers

Beyond the welcome bonus, 22BET offers lots of promotions and special offers for old and new customers.

Visit the Bonus and Promotions page.

22BET Promotions